top of page
Writer's pictureLexie Shears

Feel Good Foods

About a year or so ago, I happened to come across gluten free potstickers and egg rolls in the grocery store. I had little faith that they would actually taste good, but the minute I tried them I was hooked. The brand was called Feel Good Foods. Immediately I was intrigued by the brand since they absolutely killed it. I realized they had a lot of other products like empanadas, mozzarella sticks, pizza rolls, etc. Recently, they also came out with a gluten free thick crust pizza which is a HUGE win for the gluten free community. If you are gluten free, you know that between grocery stores, restaurants and homemade pizza crusts, they are never thicker than apiece of cardboard. I have been dreaming of the day I could have a somewhat deep dish pizza, and my prayers were answered.


I knew that I needed to pick up all of these products and give them a try. In my most recent video I tried their GF pizza rolls, empanadas, fried Mac n cheese balls, mozzarella sticks and deep dish pizza. I figured they would all taste great since I have had a good experience with Feel Good Foods, but it amazed me that each and everything I tried was a 10/10. Not one of their products is not something I would buy again and eat all the time. They are also products I would feel comfortable serving people who aren't gluten free because I know they would enjoy them too.


Feel Good Foods is officially my favorite GF brand of all time. I love that they create foods that are very uncommon for us gluten free eaters. Not only that, but they actually taste incredible too! Very rarely do you find a gluten free brand where each and every product they make is a winner. You might find hidden gems here and there, but I personally have never been in love with a whole product line. The only downside is that their food is pretty pricey, but what gluten free product isn't? And in my mind, each one of these items are absolutely worth the money. I honestly don't know how Feel Good Foods does it, and I hope they keep doing it because I love them!


Watch Full Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IwinRskDpBY

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page