top of page
Writer's pictureLexie Shears

Brand vs. Brand: Oreo Cookie

BIG NEWS! Oreo just came out with their first gluten free Oreo cookie. Of course I'm intrigued, but I wanted to know how it tasted in comparison to other gluten free "Oreo" cookie brands that have been out there. I out Oreo, Glutino and Simple Truth cookies head to head to see which one was the tastiest. Here's what happened....


Oreo: This cookie was not bad, but definitely not the best. I rated it a 7.5/10 because they were stingy on the creme and the cookies fell apart very easily. The overall taste was pretty good though. It is the cheapest option thought costing $2.99. So if you are on a budget, these will do the trick.


Glutino: This was my favorite out of all three and I gave it a 9/10. It had so much creme in the middle and the cookie held together really well. The taste was on point. I just wanted to eat more and more. These were in the middle price at $4.99. So if you don't mind spending a few extra bucks, I would most definitely grab this brand.


Simple Truth: Yikes... this brand got a 5/10, and I was being nice. If you watch my video, you can tell in my reaction how bad it really was. The cookie had a very fake taste to it and is not worth the money since it was the most expensive coming in at $6.99. Just goes to show that just because something is pricier, doesn't mean it's better (just brand vs. brand: Mac n cheese).



Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page